St Barth

Come to St Barts

  • Transport
By air or by sea, you have the choice. Commercial flights The closest international airport to St. Barth Airport (SBH) is Juliana Airport (SXM), partly Dutch from St. Martin. But it is also possible to go through San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) or Pointe à Pitre, Guadeloupe (PTP) to come to the island. USAIR, Delta, [...]

Read More...

The St Barts Market

  • activities
The St Barts Market is innovating with 12 new stands! These months of July, August and November will be on the theme of the unpublished with 30 exhibitors! We are opening our doors to wellness and health products stands and for the first time, a children’s clothing stand! The St Barts Market is the opportunity [...]

Read More...

St Barts dishes

  • activities
  • Uncategorized
In Saint-Barth, eating well is considered a way of life in its own right. Our wanderings from restaurants to restaurants allowed us to discover fabulous cuisine, mixing Creole flavors with French influences. Follow us and discover the local gastronomy during your stay in Saint Barth, and make your taste buds travel through exotic and refined [...]

Read More...

Diving in St Barts

  • activities
  • Diving
  • Snorkeling
If you are asked which ecosystem is the most preserved in the West Indies, would you say it is Saint Barth? Since the creation of its Marine Nature Reserve in the mid-90s, the waters surrounding the island shelter under their waves corals, humpback whales, turtles, sponges or parrot fish, peaceful in these seabed of rare [...]

Read More...

St Barth

Venir à St Barth

  • Transport
Par les airs ou par la mer, vous avez le choix. Vols commerciaux L’aéroport International le plus proche de l’aéroport de St. Barth (SBH) est l’aéroport de Juliana (SXM), en partie Hollandaise de St. Martin. Mais il est également possible de passer par San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU) ou par Pointe à Pitre, Guadeloupe (PTP) [...]

Lire la suite

Le Marché de St Barth

  • activités
Le Marché de Saint-Barth innove avec 12 nouveaux stands! Ces mois de Juillet, Août et Novembre seront sur le thème de l’inédit avec 30 exposants ! Nous ouvrons nos portes aux stands bien-être et produits santé et pour la première fois, un stand de vêtements pour les enfants ! Le Marché de Saint-Barth est la [...]

Lire la suite

Les plats de St Barth

  • activités
A Saint-Barth, le bien-manger est considéré comme un art de vivre à part entière. Nos errances de restaurants en restaurants nous ont permis de découvrir une cuisine fabuleuse, mêlant les saveurs créoles aux influences françaises. Suivez-nous et partez à la découverte de la gastronomie locale lors de votre séjour à Saint Barth, et faites voyager vos [...]

Lire la suite

La plongée à St Barth

  • activités
  • Plongée
  • Snorkeling
Si on vous demande quel est l’écosystème le plus préservé des Antilles, diriez-vous que c’est celui de Saint-Barth ? Depuis la création de sa Réserve Marine Naturelle au milieu des années 90, les eaux entourant l’île abritent sous leurs vagues des coraux, baleines à bosse, tortues, éponges ou poissons perroquets, paisibles dans ces fonds marins [...]

Lire la suite